2019 NCAA Men’s Tournament Sweet 16 Betting Lines

2019 NCAA Men’s Tournament Sweet 16 Betting Lines

NCAA TOURNAMENT – SOUTH REGIONAL –Thursday, March 28
7:29 PM EST/4:29 PM PST @ KFC Yum Center – Louisville, KY
651 Purdue +1 (-110) 146½ (-110) -102
652 Tennessee -1 (-110) 146½ (-110) -118
9:59 PM EST/6:59 PM PST @ KFC Yum Center – Louisville, KY
653 Oregon +7.5 (-110) 119 (-110) +265
654 Virginia -7.5 (-110) 119 (-110) -325
NCAA TOURNAMENT – WEST REGIONAL –Thursday, March 28
7:09 PM EST/4:09 PM PST @ Honda Center – Anaheim, CA
655 Florida State +7 (-110) 148 (-110) 250
656 Gonzaga -7 (-110) 148 (-110) -300
9:39 PM EST/6:39 PM PST @ Honda Center – Anaheim, CA
657 Texas Tech +2 (-110) 126.5 (-110) 115
658 Michigan -2 (-110) 126.5 (-110) -135
NCAA TOURNAMENT – EAST REGIONAL –Friday, March 29
7:09 PM EST/4:09 PM PST @ Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
667 LSU +6 (-110) 149 (-110) 215
668 Michigan State -6 (-110) 149 (-110) -255
9:39 PM EST/6:39 PM PST @ Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
669 Virginia Tech +7½ (-110) 144½ (-110) 280
670 Duke -7½ (-110) 144½ (-110) -350
NCAA TOURNAMENT – MIDWEST REGIONAL–Friday, March 29
9:59 PM EST/6:59 PM PST @ Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO
671 Houston U +2½ (-110) 135.5 (-110) 125
672 Kentucky -2½ (-110) 135.5 (-110) -145
7:29 PM EST/4:29 PM PST @ Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO
673 Auburn +5 (-110) 162 (-110) 190
674 North Carolina -5 (-110) 162 (-110) -220

 

 

2019-03-25T15:53:32+00:00