NFC Championship Game

Sunday, January 20, 2019

3:05 PM EST / 12:05 PM PST

New Orleans Saints (-3.5) vs LA Rams (57.5)

AFC Championship Game

Sunday, January 20, 2019

6:40PM EST / 3:40 PM PST

Kansas City Chiefs (-3) vs New England Patriots (58)