BREEDERS’ CUP 2019 Saturday Picks!

BREEDERS’ CUP 2019 SATURDAY SELECTIONS:

Santa Anita, CA—Saturday November 2, 2018

Time for some pony action!! Lets GO!!!

 

Breeders’ Cup Filly & Mare Sprint, 2:55 pm EST / 11:55 am PST

Top Choices: #4 Come Dancing (5/2) #1 Covfefe (2-1)

 Must Use: #9 Spiced Perfection (4/1) #5 Lady Ninja (10-1)

***Longshot: #8 Dawn the Destroyer (12-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Turf Sprint, 3:33 pm EST / 12:33 pm PST

Top Choices: #2 Pure Sensation (5-1) #10 Eddie Haskell (9/2)

Must Use: #1 Totally Boss (5-1) #3 Imprimis (8-1)

***Longshot: #12 Belvoir Bay (12-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Dirt Mile, 4:10 pm EST / 1:10 pm PST

Top Choices: #5 Omaha Beach (8-5)  #2 Improbable (3-1)

Must Use: #3 Spun to Run (6-1) #7 Coal Front (6-1)

***Longshot: #9 Diamond Oops (15-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Filly & Mare Turf, 4:54 pm EST / 1:54 pm PST

Top Choices: #2 Sister Charlie (8/5) #3 Fleeting (6-1)

 Must Use: #8 Castle Lady (15-1) #12 Fanny Logan (15-1)

***Longshot: #5 Mirth (20-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Sprint, 5:36 pm EST / 2:36 pm PST

Top Choices: #9 Imperial Hint (4-1) #1 Catalina Cruiser (4-1)

Must Use: #4 Mitole (9/5)  #6 Shancelot (4-1)

***Longshot: #5 Engage (15-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Mile, 6:20 pm EST / 3:20 pm PST

Top Choices: #6 Got Stormy (7/2) #11 Uni (7/2)

Must Use: #2 Lucullan (12-1)  #13 Hey Garman (12-1)

***Longshot: #1 Suedois (20-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Distaff, 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST

Top Choices: #7 Midnight Bisou (6/5) #9 Serengeti Express (12-1)

Must Use: #11 Blue Prize (6-1) #5 Dunbar Road (6-1)

***Longshot: #7 Secret Spice (10-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Turf, 7:40 pm EST / 4:40 pm PST

Top Choices: #9 Bricks & Mortar (9/5) #11 Arklow (12-1)

Must Use:  #10 Old Persian (4-1) #5 Anthony Van Dyck (3-1)

***Longshot: #3 United (20-1)

 

Breeders’ Cup Classic, 8:44 pm EST / 5:44 pm PST

Top Choices: #10 Vino Rosso (4-1) #5 Yoshida (8-1)

Must Use:  #11 Code of Honor (4-1) #8 McKinzie (3-1) #7 Higher Power (6-1)

***Longshot: #3 Owendale (15-1)

 

NOTES:

Best Betting Race: Breeders’ Cup MILE

Favorite Top Choices: Omaha Beach (Dirt Mile) & Vino Rosso (Classic) 

Favorite Value Plays: Serengeti Express (Distaff) & Arklow (Cup Turf)

2019-11-03T05:23:36+00:00