XFL Week 5 Lines & Sharp Info!

XFL Week 5 Lines and Sharp Play!

The sharp info is now 8-2 ATS in the XFL!  38-11-1 (78%) ATS last 50 released plays on SI.com!

7-0 ATS (100%) NFL Playoffs | 7-3 ATS (64%) NCAA College Bowls

The sharp information from Vegas, shared only at Sports Illustrated, are a blistering 8-2 ATS on the season. The Houston Roughnecks continue to display that they are the class of the league. Meanwhile, the St Louis Battlehawks continue to move up the Vegas oddsmakers power rankings significantly.

For a complete betting breakdown, be sure to head over to SI.Com/Gambling Thursday!

Week 5 Lines

(Odds courtesy of Westgate Las Vegas SuperBook)

Seattle (46)

Houston -13.5

When: Saturday, March 7, 2020 / 11am PT/ 2pm ET / TV: ABC

New York (37.5)

Dallas -8.5

When: Saturday, March 7, 2020 / 2 pm PT/ 5pm ET / TV: FOX

St. Louis -2.5 

DC (38.5)

When: Sunday, March 8, 2020 / 12pm PT/ 3pm ET / TV: FS1

Tampa Bay (40)

Los Angeles -1.5

When: Sunday, March 8, 2020 / 6pm PT/ 9pm ET / TV: ESPN

 

Week 5 Sharp Plays:

St. Louis Roughnecks -2.5

The sharps quickly reversed course on their opinions of Cardale Jones and the DC Defenders after two consecutive horrendous performances against Los Angeles and Tampa Bay. The wiseguys jumped in early Monday afternoon backing a peaking Battlehawks squad at less than a full field goal, while fading a hapless Defenders club that has scored a total of nine points since Week 2. SI Gambling followers were advised via Twitter on Monday afternoon to lay the small spread immediately. Don’t wait on this one because this line will only continue to soar. Grab the free money, at a field full field goal or less,while you still can.

XFL Season Record: 8-2 ATS

2020-03-04T00:03:49+00:00